Kontaktpersoner på Louise

Tone I. Langbach

Adm. dir.
45 24 59 59
tone@matogdrikkegruppen.no

 

Linn Garcia Sørensen

Driftssjef
92 08 11 68
linn@restaurantlouise.no

 

For presserelaterte spørsmål vennligst kontakt: 

K. Richard Paulsen
Kommersiell Direktør richard@matogdrikkegruppen.no

K. Richard Paulsen

Kommersiell Direktør
41 41 49 99
richard@matogdrikkegruppen.no

 

Kajsa F. Hennerstedt

Salgssjef
45 91 49 97
kajsa@matogdrikkegruppen.no

Nina Bergman

Restaurantsjef
nina@restaurantlouise.no

 

Claus Gjessen

Kjøkkensjef
claus@restaurantlouise.no